"Receeding" Hareline

Our upcoming runs. This shows all the runs we have in our database for the next year. If you think a run is missing, please contact our webmaster or hareline.

Run Number Date Hares Status of Run Location On On Occasion
Details 2330 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Fawlty Towers & Malfunction ,Faulty Bush Confirmed East Coast Park CP C1 (behind Sandbank) https://goo.gl/rkNiIL Barbie on the coast 'Straya Day Run!
Details 2331 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2332 Wednesday, February 07, 2018 Penile Extension Run Claimed TBA Birthday run
Details 2333 Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Committee Run Run Claimed TBA Valentine’s Day Run!
Details 2334 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 In and Out & Suzee Wong Run Claimed TBA Chinese New Year
Details 2335 Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Strapless & Stash Run Claimed TBA
Details 2336 Wednesday, March 07, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2337 Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA St Patricks day
Details 2338 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Ayam Kampong Run Claimed TBA Birthday Run!
Details 2339 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Too Easy & Fat Crashing Bastard Run Claimed TBA Birthday run
Details 2340 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2341 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2342 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2343 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA St Goerge Day run?
Details 2344 Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA Labour Day
Details 2345 Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2346 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2347 Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2348 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA Vesak Day
Details 2349 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2350 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA Pre-Hari Raya Idil Fitri
Details 2351 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA Hari Raya Idil Fitri
Details 2352 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2353 Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2354 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2355 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2356 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2357 Wednesday, August 01, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2358 Wednesday, August 08, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA National Day Run
Details 2359 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Big Head & Pasi Run Claimed TBA Big Heads Birthday Run
Details 2360 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Lethal Weapon Run Claimed Dempsey Durian car park
Details 2361 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 The Boxer Run Claimed TBA Birthday run
Details 2362 Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2363 Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2364 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2365 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2366 Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2367 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2368 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Johan & Monday Boys Run Claimed TBA
Details 2369 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2370 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2371 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA Deepavali Run!
Details 2372 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2373 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2374 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2375 Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2376 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Hare(s) Needed TBA