"Receeding" Hareline

Our upcoming runs. This shows all the runs we have in our database for the next year. If you think a run is missing, please contact our webmaster or hareline.

Run Number Date Hares Status of Run Location On On Occasion
Details 2475 Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Sybil & Dances with Kerbs Run Claimed TBA
Details 2476 Wednesday, December 7, 2022 Fawlty Towers Run Claimed TBA TBA
Details 2477 Wednesday, December 14, 2022 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2478 Wednesday, December 21, 2022 Pussy Galore Run Claimed TBA
Details 2479 Wednesday, December 28, 2022 Big Head Run Claimed TBA
Details 2480 Wednesday, January 4, 2023 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2481 Wednesday, January 11, 2023 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2482 Wednesday, January 18, 2023 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2483 Wednesday, January 25, 2023 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2484 Wednesday, February 1, 2023 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2485 Wednesday, February 8, 2023 Hare(s) Needed TBA