"Receeding" Hareline

Our upcoming runs. This shows all the runs we have in our database for the next year. If you think a run is missing, please contact our webmaster or hareline.

Run Number Date Hares Status of Run Location On On Occasion
Details 2441 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2442 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Too Easy & Fat Crashing Bastard Run Claimed TBA Birthday Run
Details 2443 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Sweet Thighs & Ditch Run Claimed TBA St Patrick's Day
Details 2444 Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Comes First & Teeny Weeny Willie Run Claimed TBA
Details 2445 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2446 Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2447 Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2448 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2449 Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2450 Wednesday, May 06, 2020 Hare(s) Needed TBA