"Receeding" Hareline

Our upcoming runs. This shows all the runs we have in our database for the next year. If you think a run is missing, please contact our webmaster or hareline.

Run Number Date Hares Status of Run Location On On Occasion
Details 2370 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Wee Willy & Fore Play Run Claimed Bukit Brown, Lorong Halwa https://goo.gl/nXgl8a Red Lantern http://bit.ly/2hYvd5I Scorpio Run
Details 2371 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Sperm of Ice Run Claimed TBA Halloween & Breast Cancer Run
Details 2372 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Sybil & Dances with Kerbs Run Claimed TBA Deepavali Run!
Details 2373 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 After Hours & Suzee Wong Run Claimed TBA Bring A Friend Run
Details 2374 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Ditch Run Claimed TBA Thanksgiving Run
Details 2375 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Wee Willy & The Brits Run Claimed TBA St Andrew's Day
Details 2376 Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Trevor & Sanjee Run Claimed TBA OFS Virgin Run
Details 2377 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Lethal Weapon & Father Anus Run Claimed TBA
Details 2378 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Lethal Weapon & Big Head Run Claimed TBA Christmas Run
Details 2379 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Prick Me & Desert Queen Run Claimed TBA Boxing Day
Details 2380 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Mother's Tongue Run Claimed TBA New Year's Day Run
Details 2381 Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Too Easy & Fat Crashing Bastard Run Claimed TBA 21 Years in Singapore
Details 2382 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2383 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Comes Quietly Run Claimed TBA Australia Day
Details 2384 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Dead Fish Run Claimed TBA Chinese New Years Run
Details 2385 Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2386 Wednesday, February 13, 2019 The Committee Run Claimed TBA Valentine’s Day Run
Details 2387 Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2388 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Windy Bar Run Claimed TBA International Womens Day (Repeat Offender Fairies Can Run in front if wearing fairy costume)
Details 2389 Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Too Easy Run Claimed TBA Birthday Run
Details 2390 Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Windy Bar Run Claimed TBA Birthday Run
Details 2391 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 After Hours & Dead Fish Run Claimed TBA St Patricks Day Run
Details 2392 Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Suzee Wong Run Claimed TBA Bring A Friend Run
Details 2393 Wednesday, April 03, 2019 The Committee Run Claimed TBA
Details 2394 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Slocum & Jack-Off Run Claimed TBA 15 Year Anniversary Run
Details 2395 Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2396 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Fawlty Towers & Penile Extension Run Claimed TBA ANZAC Day/St Georges Day
Details 2397 Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Lethal Weapon & Pussy Galore Run Claimed TBA Labor Day
Details 2398 Wednesday, May 08, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2399 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2400 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA