"Receeding" Hareline

Our upcoming runs. This shows all the runs we have in our database for the next year. If you think a run is missing, please contact our webmaster or hareline.

Run Number Date Hares Status of Run Location On On Occasion
Details 2383 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Comes Quietly Confirmed Lorong Sesuai http://bit.ly/2JrIOTw Red Lantern http://bit.ly/2EQKPCE Australia Day
Details 2384 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Dead Fish Run Claimed TBA Chinese New Years Run
Details 2385 Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Gypsy & Zipp Confirmed Changi Business Park Central 1 (empty roundabout) http://bit.ly/2FpcJts TBA
Details 2386 Wednesday, February 13, 2019 The Committee Run Claimed TBA Valentine’s Day Run
Details 2387 Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Peeping Tom & Peeping Tonya Run Claimed TBA Peeping Family Run
Details 2388 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Windy Bar Run Claimed TBA International Womens Day
Details 2389 Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Too Easy Run Claimed TBA Birthday Run
Details 2390 Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Windy Bar & Ayam Kampong Run Claimed TBA Birthday Run
Details 2391 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 After Hours & Lethal Weapon & Dead Fish Run Claimed TBA St Patricks Day Run & After Hours Bday
Details 2392 Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Suzee Wong Run Claimed TBA Bring A Friend Run
Details 2393 Wednesday, April 03, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2394 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Slocum & Jack-Off Run Claimed TBA 15 Year Anniversary Run
Details 2395 Wednesday, April 17, 2019 The Committee Run Claimed TBA AGM Run
Details 2396 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Fawlty Towers & Penile Extension Run Claimed TBA ANZAC Day & St Georges Day
Details 2397 Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Lethal Weapon & Pussy Galore Run Claimed TBA Labor Day
Details 2398 Wednesday, May 08, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2399 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2400 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2401 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2402 Wednesday, June 05, 2019 Lethal Weapon & After Hours Run Claimed TBA Queens Birthday Run
Details 2403 Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2404 Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Posh Duck Run Claimed TBA
Details 2405 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2406 Wednesday, July 03, 2019 Peeping Tom & Peeping Tonya Run Claimed TBA American Independence Day Run
Details 2407 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2408 Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Too Easy & Fat Crashing Bastard Run Claimed TBA BCB Birthday Run
Details 2409 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2410 Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2411 Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Pussy Galore & Pussy Galore & the Singaporeans Run Claimed TBA Singapore National Day Run
Details 2412 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2413 Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2414 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2415 Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Desert Queen Run Claimed TBA Birthday Run
Details 2416 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2417 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2418 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2419 Wednesday, October 02, 2019 All The Teachers Run Claimed TBA Teachers Day Run
Details 2420 Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Ayam Zinking Run Claimed TBA Oktoberfest Run
Details 2421 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2422 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA