"Receeding" Hareline

Our upcoming runs. This shows all the runs we have in our database for the next year. If you think a run is missing, please contact our webmaster or hareline.

Run Number Date Hares Status of Run Location On On Occasion
Details 2542 Wednesday, March 6, 2024 LilyBat, Cunsultants Zipp & Gypsy Confirmed Bukit Brown Cemetery TBA Goodbye Run
Details 2543 Wednesday, March 13, 2024 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2544 Wednesday, March 20, 2024 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2545 Wednesday, March 27, 2024 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2546 Wednesday, April 3, 2024 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2547 Wednesday, April 10, 2024 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2548 Wednesday, April 17, 2024 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2549 Wednesday, April 24, 2024 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2550 Wednesday, May 1, 2024 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2551 Wednesday, May 8, 2024 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2552 Wednesday, May 15, 2024 Hare(s) Needed TBA