"Receeding" Hareline

Our upcoming runs. This shows all the runs we have in our database for the next year. If you think a run is missing, please contact our webmaster or hareline.

Run Number Date Hares Status of Run Location On On Occasion
Details 2396 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Fawlty Towers Confirmed 261 Waterloo St Underground CP (entrance via Queen St) http://tiny.cc/jtxe5y American Taproom http://tiny.cc/azxe5y ANZAC Day
Details 2397 Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Pussy Galore & Wee Willie Wanker Run Claimed TBA Public Holiday Labor Day
Details 2398 Wednesday, May 08, 2019 Suzee Wong & In and Out Run Claimed TBA
Details 2399 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Lethal Weapon & Comes First & Teeny Weeny Willie Run Claimed TBA Full Moon Run - Run Starts @ 7pm
Details 2400 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Windy Bar Run Claimed TBA Re Do of The Live Hare Fairy Run
Details 2401 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Wee Willy & Fore Play Run Claimed TBA
Details 2402 Wednesday, June 05, 2019 Lethal Weapon & After Hours & Windy Bar Run Claimed TBA Queens Birthday Run
Details 2403 Wednesday, June 12, 2019 The Boxer Run Claimed TBA Anniversary Run
Details 2404 Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Comes Quietly Run Claimed TBA Birthday Run
Details 2405 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2406 Wednesday, July 03, 2019 Peeping Tom & Peeping Tonya Run Claimed TBA American Independence Day Run
Details 2407 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2408 Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Too Easy Run Claimed TBA
Details 2409 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Dirty Arse & Sucker Mum Run Claimed Dempsey
Details 2410 Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Too Easy & Fat Crashing Bastard Run Claimed TBA FCB Birthday Run
Details 2411 Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Sybil Run Claimed TBA Singapore National Day Run
Details 2412 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Big Head Run Claimed TBA Birthday Run
Details 2413 Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Tongue in Cheek & Mother's Tongue Run Claimed TBA
Details 2414 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Comes First & Desert Queen Run Claimed TBA 4 (point) 0 Birthday Run
Details 2415 Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2416 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Gypsy & Zipp Run Claimed TBA
Details 2417 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2418 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2419 Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Wee Willie Wanker & Pussy Galore & Wet & Ready Run Claimed TBA Teachers Day Run
Details 2420 Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2421 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Run
Details 2422 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Pussy Galore Run Claimed TBA Deepavali Run
Details 2423 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Teeny Weeny Willie Run Claimed TBA Halloween
Details 2424 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Prick Me Run Claimed TBA
Details 2425 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2426 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wee Willy Run Claimed TBA
Details 2427 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Ditch & Sweet Thighs & Jack-Off Run Claimed TBA
Details 2428 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Peeping Tom & Peeping Tonya Run Claimed TBA
Details 2429 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Hare(s) Needed TBA
Details 2430 Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Lethal Weapon & Desert Queen Run Claimed TBA