Circle Reports for 2020

Run Number Date Hares Location On On Occasion
Details 2432 Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Lap Dog, Cherry Picker, Ridgena Bukit Brown, Lorong Halwa http://tiny.cc/dvf1hz Red Lantern http://tiny.cc/iwf1hz First Run of the Decade!
Details 2433 Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Penile Extension & The Boxer 60 Punggol East CarPark by Domino http://tiny.cc/31aciz Kin Kao Mai Thai Rstn http://tiny.cc/9maciz Premature Birthday Run!
Details 2434 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wee Willie Wanker Bedok Terrace Playground http://tiny.cc/bsbliz Bedok Marketpace (Level 2) http://tiny.cc/tfmliz Rescue Run!
Details 2435 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Zipp & Gypsy Bukit Brown, Lorong Halwa http://tiny.cc/dvf1hz Red Lantern http://tiny.cc/iwf1hz CNY Run! Wear Red
Details 2436 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Comes Quietly Lorong Sesuai Forture Seafood Restaurant Australia Day Run
Details 2437 Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Wee Willie Wanker & Zipp & Gypsy Car Park Near Durian Stand, Dempsey Village Sammy's Curry New Zealand Day Run
Details 2438 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Big Head  &  Pasi Car Park near Queensway Secondary School TBA Valentine's Day Run
Details 2439 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Tongue in Cheek & Mother's Tongue 30 Lorong Sesuai (roundabout) 24 Lorong Sesuai International Mother Tongue Day
Details 2440 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wee Willie Wanker & Pussy Galore Pasir Ris Park, Car Park C On-site, pizza Wee Willy Wanker and Pussy Galore to the Rescue
Details 2441 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Ad-Nauseum & Ugly Bum Blackmore Drive http://tiny.cc/im4okz Red Lantern http://tiny.cc/jn4okz Milestone Birthday Run!
Details 2442 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Too Easy & Fat Crashing Bastard Block 449 HBD Car Park off Bukit Panjang Ring Road https://tinyurl.com/syx7awg Ocean Seafood Fajar SC https://tinyurl.com/vjcl9r7 Birthday Run
Details 2443 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Sweet Thighs & Ditch  &  Spermoff Ice MOE Adventure Center - 30 Dairy Farm Road Blooie's Roadhouse https://tinyurl.com/un2q454 St Patrick's Day
Details 2444 Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Cancelled
Details 2445 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Cancelled
Details 2446 Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Cancelled
Details 2447 Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Cancelled
Details 2448 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Cancelled
Details 2449 Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Cancelled
Details 2450 Wednesday, May 06, 2020 TBA

Previous Year Reports

Our past run database is incomplete. There was a project to try and get them transcribed from paper before the 2000th run in 2011 but it wasn't completed.

After 2016, circle reports for runs were no longer made. See the facebook group for the Harriets for circle photos.

However, we have a few done so please select the year you would like to look at:

Select the year: